Webinar: Where can I live, work or retire outside of the UK
Sun, 26th Sep 2021
Webinar: Where can I live, work or retire outside of the UK

Thursday 30 September, Session 1: UK 6am, Europe 7am, Dubai 9am, Singapore/Hong Kong 1pm. Session 2: UK 11am, Europe 12pm, Dubai 2pm, Singapore/Hong Kong 6pm

News Detail
JA Ocean View's Brand-new Dining Destination, Il Motto
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
JA Ocean View's Brand-new Dining Destination, Il Motto

JA Ocean View Hotel is excited to announce the September launch of its brand-new dining destination, Il Motto - a neighborhood Italian deli offering authentic food and grape in a laidback, stylish venue with affordable prices.

News Detail
What is Professional Indemnity Insurance?
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
What is Professional Indemnity Insurance?

Corporate Benefits Director and BBG Membership Director Sonny Ridgewell discusses Professional Indemnity Insurance

News Detail
Rolls-Royce's All-Electric 'Spirit of Innovation' Takes to the Skies for the First time
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
Rolls-Royce's All-Electric 'Spirit of Innovation' Takes to the Skies for the First time

We are pleased to announce the completion of the first flight of our all-electric ‘Spirit of Innovation’ aircraft. At 14:56 (BST) the plane took to the skies propelled by its powerful 400kW (500+hp) electric powertrain with the most pow...

News Detail
BBG Members Offer on Yacht Rentals
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
BBG Members Offer on Yacht Rentals

Centaurus Yachts and Charter would like to extend our fabulous 40% offer to our partners within the BBG community.

News Detail
Live 2 Lead David Singleton >< John Maxwell
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Live 2 Lead David Singleton >< John Maxwell

Live2Lead is a half-day, simulcast, leader development experience designed to equip you with new perspectives, practical tools, and key takeaways. Learn from world-class leadership experts and leave with renewed passion, commitment, and re...

News Detail
Essex Chambers Commerce Request: Member Seeking Overseas Manufacturer
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Essex Chambers Commerce Request: Member Seeking Overseas Manufacturer

Essex Chambers of Commerce have a member who is looking to source products direct from manufacturers, both of which will be purchased as Full Container loads. Contact int-trade@essexchambers.co.uk directly if you can help.

News Detail
Celebrating 20 Years Working With Top UK Universities
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Celebrating 20 Years Working With Top UK Universities

British University in Dubai shares it QS World Rankings, Arab Region 2021

News Detail
British Business Group Dubai and Northern Emirates Announces FedEx Express as New Annual Sponsor
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
British Business Group Dubai and Northern Emirates Announces FedEx Express as New Annual Sponsor

News Detail
Upcoming Webinar from BBG Member Corporate Business Services
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Upcoming Webinar from BBG Member Corporate Business Services

CYBERSECURITY : An Introduction to the essence of protecting your Data and Business

News Detail