Bupa Global Executive Wellbeing Index 2021
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
Bupa Global Executive Wellbeing Index 2021

"UAE HNW individuals are the most proactive in managing mental health and the most adaptive globally" according to the Bupa Global Executive Wellbeing Index 2021

News Detail
EI-Technologies MENA Sponsors Salesforce Manufacturing Event
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
EI-Technologies MENA Sponsors Salesforce Manufacturing Event

Innovation Days: Dubai

News Detail
Invite to FLO AKINBIYI Webinar
Wed, 29th Sep 2021
Invite to FLO AKINBIYI Webinar

IT IS TIME TO TAP INTO THE POWER OF EFFECTIVE BUSINESS PITCHES Creative Zone invites you to join a very special webinar on Mastering The Art Of Pitching, hosted by our very own client – Flo Akinbiyi!

News Detail
BCB's September Newsletter
Wed, 29th Sep 2021
BCB's September Newsletter

Our newsletter covers the latest developments and opportunities surrounding the programme of Expo 2020 Dubai.

News Detail
BBG - JA Winter Staycation Golf Tournament
Tue, 28th Sep 2021
BBG - JA Winter Staycation Golf Tournament

Book your JA Winter Staycation Golf Tournament now. Play an exciting 27 holes individual Stableford competition spread over 2 days at JA The Resort Golf Course nestled in Dubai’s largest experience resort and stay to enjoy 1 million squa...

News Detail
The Latest Information on DIFC Wills for Non-Muslims Living in the UAE
Tue, 28th Sep 2021
The Latest Information on DIFC Wills for Non-Muslims Living in the UAE

With so many progressive changes to encourage expats to the UAE, Hamdan Alshamsi Lawyers and Legal Consultants approached the BBG to clarify the latest information on a topic that is so important to consider for British non-Muslims living a...

News Detail
Thuso Selected as a Finalist in the 2021 GESS Awards, and Listed in Spear's500
Tue, 28th Sep 2021
Thuso Selected as a Finalist in the 2021 GESS Awards, and Listed in Spear's500

British Business Group Member, Thuso, has been selected as a Finalist in the 2021 Global Educational Supplies & Solutions in the 'Start Up Company of the Year' category.

News Detail
Golf Digest Middle East is celebrating Oktoberfest.
Mon, 27th Sep 2021
Golf Digest Middle East is celebrating Oktoberfest.

Golf Digest Middle East is celebrating Oktoberfest with a tournament like no other at The Els Club, Dubai. Proudly sponsored by African + Eastern, Birkenstock, Adidas and Baker’s Kitchen, this is a golfing event you won’t want to miss. ...

News Detail
Webinar: Where can I live, work or retire outside of the UK
Sun, 26th Sep 2021
Webinar: Where can I live, work or retire outside of the UK

Thursday 30 September, Session 1: UK 6am, Europe 7am, Dubai 9am, Singapore/Hong Kong 1pm. Session 2: UK 11am, Europe 12pm, Dubai 2pm, Singapore/Hong Kong 6pm

News Detail
JA Ocean View's Brand-new Dining Destination, Il Motto
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
JA Ocean View's Brand-new Dining Destination, Il Motto

JA Ocean View Hotel is excited to announce the September launch of its brand-new dining destination, Il Motto - a neighborhood Italian deli offering authentic food and grape in a laidback, stylish venue with affordable prices.

News Detail